December 11, 2003

short and sweet

I updated my rings page to include the other people I read and links to my interests, if you're interested.

A huge thank you to Steph who sent something off my wishlist. How sweet is that?

I basically quit Weight Watchers. I'm still doing it on my own, but I can no longer afford the meetings. Besides, Amy couldn't come anymore, til next year, so it just seemed time. I'll re-evaluate after the 1st of the year.

The striking union is doing a toy drive for the striking workers' kids. Joseph and Logan are going to be on the receiving end. I honestly don't know how I feel about this. On the one hand, I'm gratefull for the help with Christmas for the kids. On the other hand, my pride is taking a real beating. Enough said.

Can I just tell you, there is nothing sweeting the those two little boys (ages 3 & 18 months) hugging. I so want a digital camera. Of course, then Logan will haul off and wack his older brother, but that one moment is so sweet.

Artistic
You are naturally born with a gift, whether it be
poetry, writing or song. You love beauty and
creativity, and usually are highly intelligent.
Others view you as mysterious and dreamy, yet
also bold since you hold firm in your beliefs.



What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

11:15 a.m.