February 08, 2006

weirdness

So, I talked to the pediatrician, and we'll be going to the neurologist for the tests that the psychiatrist would like. Things are moving slowly but surely.

I, however, am not doing so good. I think that I'm stressed out or something. I mean, I know I'm under a lot of stress, I just mean I think it's starting to manifest itself physically. I've been getting weird rashes. Pinpricks that you can feel to the touch that get really dense from head to toe. Kind gross actually. And now I'm experiencing what I think are panic attacks. I'm not sure, since I've never had them before, but I think that's what they are. So, I'm going to do a little research. And figure it all out. Somehow.

I've also had a terrible back pain for several months. I have a chiropractor appointment next month. The first Saturday I could get.

Life is weird. Let me just say that.

0 comments so far

10:20 p.m.