December 23, 2005

poo poo head

I thought I was going to come into work today and just clean up etc... I'm leaving at 1pm, and then I'm gone for nearly 2 weeks (Haleluia!), but alas that is not the case.

Big blow up with the f*c*e*r* ppphhhtttt! Can't they just get on the goddamn flight and be thankful we're paying for it? Hell no!

But at least the decisions are no longer in our hands, so I'm just awaiting said decision. I've made it clear that I need to know by noon or else no changes will be made. I'll be damned if I'm staying late so the jackass can travel with his girlfriend.

Boo-fucking-hoo.

I'm so frustrated with these people that my head feels like its going to explode!!!! Just the prima donna attitude, while I'm making their travel arrangements, which cost more than I make in 6 months, just boggles my mind.

Anyhoo, holiday preparations are going merrilly right along. I've got about half the gifts wrapped and it isn't even Christmas eve! Go me! I've bought all the food prep, the house is clean - although I'll touch up when I get home today. So far so good!

However, the fact that I'm PMSing and then I'll have my MIL under my roof - and then putting both moms together... I may have to wash dishes alone in the kitchen. A LOT OF DISHES!

0 comments so far

9:16 a.m.