December 22, 2005

phhhhttttt

Let me ask you something? If you were to go to work for a major composer, one who travels all over the world - wouldn't you think it might be a good idea to get your friggin' passport? This idiot was supposed to go to Scotland 3 days ago. But the strike in New York happened on the day he was to pick up his passport, and none of the workers made it in to the office. He's supposed to get it tomorrow.

Whatever.

I've only changed his travel 5 times.

And another thing... If you watch kids for a living, wouldn't you think it might make sense, if you're taking time off, to inform the parents of said kids - prior to the day before?

Just a thought.

And another thing... Don't check up on me, 'cause you're nosy! Yes, the door is open - yes I opened it. It's MY office - you already know I work early. Go away.

I'm cranky, annoyed, tired.

Perhaps I'm PMSing? Who knows. I certainly don't. I just know that everybody needs to go away.

0 comments so far

9:06 a.m.