June 27, 2005

itches and pictures

I am a woman who is suffering today.

I think I may have allergies. I've been feeling under the weather for several weeks now. To the point where I'm no longer wearing makeup or looking particularly nice at work anymore. I just don't have the energy. But now I've come the think that I'm not coming down with anything, but allergies. I've never really suffered from allergies, but this is amazing. Runny nose (sometimes), sneezing, coughing, and my eyes are so incredibly itchy that they're bloodshot. I look terrible. Have bags under my eyes. And this morning I came up with this awful rash. All over my chest, breasts, down my stomach, thighs, and now it's going down my arms. Doesn't actually itch, just bumpy and red, looks like pinpricks. At first I was alarmed. But now that I think about it with all the symptoms, I believe it's all part of the same problem. I also had a couple of bloody noses in the last week. I think that all of this is allergies. What I'm allergic to, I have no idea, so I'm going to have to make a doctor's appointment.

Too top it all off, I spilled coffee down the front of my shirt this morning.

I look like a bag lady.

The following are some pictures of Sassy. I posted some of Bandit, but not of Sassy, so here's some more:




Sassy with daddy at the desk




Bandit in a siesta




Bandit in a siesta - again




my highly insane husband

0 comments so far

9:13 a.m.