December 12, 2004

in which I have nothing to say

Alrighty... I've hit the wall. I'm boring. I therefore have no idea what to write for my holidailies entry. Sigh.

Everything is status quo on this end. So, what to write about.

So, I ask my husband, what should I write about? His answer: Acrobats.

What the hell?

It's not like we have acrobats in the family, or we some obsession with them. Obviously, he is of no help whatsoever.

Something strange has happened in this household... My husband has no interest in football. It is on right now somewhere in TV land, and my husband is not watching it. Do I need to repeat that? He is not watching it. He has no interest in it this season. He has no explanation for this, in fact he is quite baffled. He's a Dallas Cowboys fan. He have afghans of the Dallas Cowboys. He has numerous shirts. The kids have whole Cowboys outfits. But he is not interested. I used to know I would definitely have the computer on Monday nights. Not so any longer. Same with Sunday afternoons. Not so any longer.

Okay, I've officially exhausted my topics for today. Short. I'm going to go explore some prompts and colloborations in an attempt to have more to say in the future.

0 comments so far

10:27 a.m.