April 07, 2004

the joke's on me, we'll see

OK, on top of everything else going on, (watch out for TMI) my boobs are killing me. They hurt. I can't sleep on my tummy. And I've been nauseous when I wake up two days in a row... This does not bode well at all. I'm not due for my period until next week. This could all be PMS. Fine. But the only time I have sore boobs is when I'm pregnant, not during PMS. Ugg. We'll have to see about this considering Jay got snipped, and I'm a doting, faithful wife. So, now I'm going to be on pins and needles until that day happens next week.

I guess I could prompt the damn thing by taking a negative pregnancy test! I'm known for getting my period 5 minutes later! This is not happening.

I guess I just have to keep myself calm until next week when I get my period and all goes back to normal.

0 comments so far

8:41 a.m.