February 17, 2004

shortie

Money sucks. Lack of money sucks. Thinking about 401ks, budgeting, saving, itemized spending, the whole thing just sucks. The money isn't there! How can I make a dent in debt, save for a house, correct our credit rating, and save for other fun things like vacations, when I can't hardly pay the freakin' rent!!??

Arg.

And my mother is so helpful. She tapes Oprah when it's going to be a financial show, etc.

Blood out of a turnip people. What is so hard to understand about that?

Now this made me laugh,

Barbie Got Back
Barbie Got Back! Go you! You're the closest thing
ever to a true black Barbie. Shake that fat
ass of yours.



If You Were A Barbie, Which Messed Up Version Would You Be?
brought to you by Quizilla

If you knew me you'd know - I'm about as white as white gets.

0 comments so far

11:32 a.m.