February 11, 2004

housework

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy Lord. I'm sitting here at work, wiggling one way and then the other. I cannot get comfortable 'cause I have CRAMPS. I hate them. They are making my life miserable at the moment.

HomeWork: Week 3

If you live with other people, how do you divide the housework? If you live alone, what chores would you like to give away, and which would you keep?

Hmmm. I don't. Jay's basic only duty, housework wise, is to take out the trash - and he doesn't always do that. He does help pick up and keep neat, and he'll help me during the oh-my-God-my-mother-in-law-will-be-here-in-2-days-cleaning. Other than that, it's me. Ug.

sneakers
Sneakers- funny, laid-back, and goofy, you love to
make people laugh and have a good time. You
enjoy comfort and don't care to much about what
people think of you. You like to hang out with
your buddies and just have a good time. [please
vote! thank you! :)]



What Kind of Shoe Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

10:23 a.m.