October 17, 2003

misc & friday five

I've been sick all week. Was out 2 days from work, which means I get to deal with the cold shoulder of one of my co-workers. Blech. She's the one who gave it to me.

Strike news: There isn't any. We're still on strike, and there aren't any talks underway. Arg.

In-laws coming next weekend. On top of being sick, my husband on strike, and everything else on our plates. Can you feel the joy just emanating from the computer?

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Milk, Vanilla Pepsi, Green Capri Suns (can you say gross), ketchup, eggs

2. Name five things in your freezer.

A turkey (which has been there forever, 'cause um, I don't know how to cook it), frosty mugs, ice packs, hamburger, chicken, sausage

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

dishwasher detergent, windex, pledge, sponges, trash bags

4. Name five things around your computer.

FlyLady Control Journal, calendar, printer, speakers, in-box

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Excedrin, Aleve, Ibuprofen, deoderant, q-tips

0 comments so far

9:47 a.m.