September 04, 2003

in which I whine

I'm going to go to TaeKwonDo today, by myself. Jay's watching the kids. We're going to have to pull off the uniform exchange in a manner worthy of "Mission Impossible". You see, the kids can't see me. If they do, and I leave 5 minutes later, there will be great wailing and gnashing of teeth. So, I'm going to my parents house to change, and he's going to have to bring me the uniform.

Oy.

I'm nervous about going by myself. Jay there sort of gives me validation that I should indeed be there. 'Cause if he's not looking at me funny, then I'm not making me a total ass out of myself. I know that I shouldn't feel that way, but I do. I'm the oldest in the class. I FEEL the oldest in the class as well. I feel like I'm not quite keeping up. It's annoying.

3 for Thursday

Kissing...

1. What are 3 things you love about kissing?

one, I love feeling close to someone. Two, to feel that they are getting just as hot and bothered as you, 'cause you can feel the rythm of the breath change, and feel them start to get more hurried. Three, you know - by virtue of the very act - that someone wants you to kiss them, and wants to kiss you.

2. Where are 3 places you like to be touched while kissing?

One, my face. Two, the back of my head, in my hair. Three, my neck.

3. Where are 3 places your hands go while kissing?

One, on his face. Two, the back of his head. Three, the backs of his shoulders.

4. Who are 3 people (either someone in your life or celebrity) that you'd love to kiss?

One, my husband, of course. Two, my baby boys. Three, a friend, whom I will not name.

Bonus: Do you or have you had someone kiss you so great that your knees actually went weak and the other person had to catch you from falling??

Yes. My husband. Sometimes he can be very passionate, all of a sudden, and pounces, and it'll be a total surprise from my point of view. Picture something like loading the dishwasher and getting pounced.

0 comments so far

9:42 a.m.