August 15, 2003

my ass, kicked

Taekwando is officially kicking my ass. At yesterday's class I actually, literally, hyperventilated. But I was very proud of myself. After I bowed out, and caught my breath, and could really breathe again, I got back in formation and finished the class. This is unusual for me. I would normally quit. This is good for me. And Jay is doing so much better, now that he has this to look forward to all week. He's doing VERY well in class. I'm highly impressed.

On to the friday five:

1. How much time do you spend online each day?

WAAAAY too much. Many many hours. I couldn't even begin to estimate.

2. What is your browser homepage set to?

At home, I'm on aol, so it goes there. At work, it's my company's intranet site.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)? AOL's IM, and AIM. "SparksFley" if you want to say "hi".

4. Where was your first webpage located?

AOL. But I didn't use the automated homepage thing, with all the pop ups and such. I FTPed directly to my webspace.

5. How long have you had your current website?

I've only been at diaryland a few months, however, this incarnation of the journal has been around about 2 1/2 - 3 years. But it had a couple versions before it, that probably went back about 5 years. I've been online journaling for about 8 - 9 years, I think.

0 comments so far

10:34 a.m.