June 13, 2003

friday five

friday five

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have?

Go to England, Wales, Ireland, and Scotland.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest?

Always - but I'm always diplomatic. I find something positive no matter what.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened?

There have been instances where I found out that the "friend" had been sleeping with my boyfriend. Now it's best that I know, however, I wish it hadn't happened at all.

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why?

The time of "Far and Away". That movie with Tom Cruise and Nicole Kidman... Either in Ireland, or in the West of the Americas. I've always felt I was born in the wrong time.

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted?

Art. Painting/drawing. I had it when I used to be addicted. But when I went into recovery, all the talent went too. I've kept some of it - it was really good. I wish I had that back. Without the drug addiction though - we can live without that thankyouverymuch.

0 comments so far

9:58 a.m.