May 20, 2003

sexual frustration

Jay and I are filled with pent-up sexual frustration! We can't have sex yet. But we're just itching to. And I won't know til Thursday when I actually can. So it could be Thursday, it could be 2 weeks after. We just don't know. This is so frustrating. Last night, we're in bed, together, at the same time, and we couldn't do anything about it! Well... We couldn't jointly do anything about it, I should say. It was like before we were married! We waited until we were married to have sex. Not that we were saints before we met - far from it - but with each other, we wanted to wait. And we did. And we thought we'd die from it. On the other hand, after 5 years, and 2 kids, it's kind of exciting in a sick and twisted way. Especially, since my husband, not me, is the tease in the family.

He mentioned that the kids are spending the night with my parents, when that fateful night occurs. He says we'll wake them up.

I'm inclined to agree.

0 comments so far

10:34 a.m.