May 16, 2003

the friday five

The Friday Five:

1. What drinking water do you prefer -- tap, bottle, purifier, etc.?

Definitely bottled. Which boggles my mind, since water's water, right? But I swear it tastes better.

2. What are your favourite flavor of chips?

When I'm being good, It's Lays baked chips. When I'm saying "What the hell", it ruffles with ridges, 'cause it makes a great onion dip chip.

3. Of all the things you can cook, what dish do you like the most?

All of my pasta dishes turn out well. As long as it's pasta, I like to cook it.

4. How do you have your eggs?

Scrambled with a little salt, pepper, cheese, and ketchup. I sometimes have them over-easy on top of toast.

5. Who was the last person who cooked you a meal? How did it turn out?

Jay made me the last meal cooked for me, breakfast in bed on Mother's Day. 2 frozen waffles, with syrup and butter, orange slices, juice, and coffee. He meant to have eggs too - but he forgot to buy them. It turned out fine.

0 comments so far

10:55 a.m.