August 30, 2000

8/30

Yes, I'm here. I know I've been terrible about updating, but I'm here.

I so want to talk about certain things, but I just can't here. You see, if I put my name into a search engine, I'm the first site it pops up. Since only my husband and I know about these things, I don't want anyone else to accidentally come across it. Uggg. It's so much in the forefront of my mind, not to be able to write about it is killing me. If you're really that interested, you can email me, and I'll tell you - since I know all my personal people's email addresses.

Someone actually put me up on their "Journals I read" site... Thanks! As a result I have more readers. I had no idea I was really being read regularly (or not so regularly - since I haven't been writing very much).

Joseph is growing like you wouldn't believe. He is so amazing. He can actually roll to his side now by himself. I'm proud of him. I plan on updating the photos page soon - I've got some more to post.

Jay had to have another root canal. Which means he's drugged. Vicodin makes for a very silly man. So, of course i have to tease him mercilessly. I can't help it. It's the only time he's a target.

Other than that, my life is same old stuff. Except for the stuff I can't post. Arggggg.

0 comments so far

11:13 a.m.